Full list of winners at the Hipipo 2021 Awards

Yesterday saw the 10th edition of the 2021 Hipipo music awards go down at Mestil Hotel, Kampala.

There were some big names on the red carpet such as Karole Kasita, John Blaq, Da Agent, Kabako, Ghetto Kids among others.

There were also performances from the likes of Levixone, Afrigo band etc.

In the entertainment circles, they were some big winners as shown below:

Artiste of the year: Eddy Kenzo

Africa number 1 Award: Eddy Kenzo

Song of the year: Sango by Eddy Kenzo and Martha Mukisa

Digital music queen of the decade: Sheebah

Video of the year: Munda Eri by Maureen Nantume

Breakthrough Artist: Liam Voice

Africa Best Act Award: Rayvanny and Maluma Maluma – Mama Tetema

East Africa Super Hit: Pakuchena by Natacha Burundi

Written by Aine Siggy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *