in ,

VIDEO: Chaos in Parliament! MPS fight over allegedly vote mrigging in EALA

There has been Chaos in Parliament as different members of Parliament were seen fighting in today’s Parliamentary session.

There was voting of East African Parliament representative and it has not gone so well as it was expected.

Some MPS have stormed off wanting to run away with ballot papers saying there was vote rigging and they don’t want to accept it.

So far here are the six NRM members who have been voted through.

1st Paul Musamali
Mbale, Bugisu Sub Region
157 votes

2nd Rose Akol
Bukedea District, Teso
139 votes

3rd George Odong
Lira, Lango Sub Region
119 Votes

4th Mathias Kasamba
Rakai district , Buganda
119 votes

5th Mary Mugyenyi
Ankole Sub Region
115 votes

6th Namara Dennis
Kagadi, Bunyoro/West Nile & Kigezi sub regions
114 votes

NRM sent 6 MPs to EALA

Written by Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *